thekillo.blogg.se

New skype will not open
New skype will not open







new skype will not open

I would rather die than open another insecure skype account. So you gave me the same advice that I don't want. If you had actually read my post which you clearly did not, I wrote the following: *** Skype Moderator removed Personal Identifiable Information for security ***ĭisgusting answer from a disgusting support staff.

new skype will not open

I don't believe there is anything I can do but just accept it. Hackers keep hacking and the real users can get stuffed. The advice was to create a new skype account so I can keep using it. The agent was called Exodus B allegedly and the support number is 1453528780 They are quite happy for the hackers who changed the name to use it but will not help me in any shape or form. Skype is clearly insecure.īut they will not help me. I will never, ever use skype again but I want this account deleted. It wants to know when the last time I paid for skype. It asks me for information that I would need to log into skype to know. I have filled in the recovery form 3 times, have spent an hour on skype support with 3 different people and their advice was to setup a new account.

new skype will not open

NEW SKYPE WILL NOT OPEN VERIFICATION

I cannot log in or get a verification code sent to the correct phone because They have no problem accessing my account. The hackers used a domain which just looks fake but hey ho. Last time it was hacked, they withdrew money but here we are again 6 weeks later with the same problem My skype account has been hacked twice in 6 weeks and skype support could care less.









New skype will not open